738ef1697c · v3.0.1, 改成tools调用方式 · Updated 2026-08-29 23:36:59 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?